Return to PuraSleep Classic 3" Topper
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't ever want to get out of bed! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Laura  
I purchased a King sized Pura Sleep Classic on a Groupon deal recently hoping for a better nights sleep... wasn't too sure what to expect but I was desperate! I read the reviews of others and they were amazingly wonderful but I thought who knows if they're real reviews or not! Well I'm here to tell you it is some of the best money I've ever spent and YES the reviews MUST be real! I am somebody who has been taking sleeping pills to attempt to get a good nights sleep but NOT anymore! I climb into bed and sleep, sleep, sleep!! aaaaaahhhh Now when I get up NO aches and pains! aaaaahhhhh There is one problem with this product... I don't ever want to get out of bed! LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have insomnia and have never slept better. November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jana B. from Glendale, AZ  
I just received the foam mattress topper I got from Groupon two days ago. We absolutely love it and I can't say enough good things about it.  I have insomnia and have never slept better. My husband and I both love this topper. Thank you and again I have told many friends what a great product you have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I tell everyone how wonderful my bed sleeps!! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia S.  
I purchased one of your memory foam topper a few years ago from a deal on Groupon or Living Social.  I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!  My daughter is getting married in June and wants me to buy her one for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
There is nothing like your mattress topper! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Linda B. from WA  
Thank you for your help! People that come to visit and sleep on the queen sized mattress never want to go home! We even had a couple take their vacation at our house so they could sleep on that mattress! Love it! That's why we put one on almost all our beds in this house! There is nothing like your mattress topper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a definite "WOW!" of a product! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn M from Kennewick, WA  
Just wanted to share what I posted on my Facebook page (along with a link to your pages after sleeping on your 3" topper:) It's not every day that I can say I bought something that not only works exactly as advertised but works better than I ever expected. But *this* is and does! One week later I am able to wake up because I am actually rested and pain free rather than becaus I'm exhausted from constant tossing and turning as well as in pain and discomfort such that I can't stay in my bed a minute more. Highly recommended! This is a definite "WOW!" of a product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
~Worth the money~ October 18, 2012
Reviewer: BG from Dover, OH United States  
I first purchased this topper on groupon for my daughter king size bed thinking it was worth the $ even if it wasn't a great topper! Was I surprised! She says it has changed her life! It's true...it's like sleeping on a cloud! She can't get her younger brothers out and when she's at a friends I take advantage of it! Just ordered a full at full price, but it is worth it! Wish I could get one for all the beds in our house! Order...you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very rested and grateful customer October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Randy G. from Galloway, NJ  
Dear Luxefoam,

I was intrigued by your offer of a luxe foam mattress pad.  My wife and I have a California King bed, comprised of two twin xl mattresses with the boxspring/platform that adjusts....a really terrific bed.  

Over time, the foam insert began to break down, thus making the mattress a bit uncomfortable.  We looked at other mattresses, but their expense caused us to decline purchasing a new bed.  I knew there had to be an affordable way to accomplish this and looked at local stores who only offered 1 inch mattress pads....not as comfortable as I wanted.

I decided to give your product a try. When it arrived, I was so impressed with the feel of the 3 inch mattress pad.  On the first night, I simply placed it on top of the mattress, made the bed and slept.  While is was an incredible improvement, I noticed that I became warm during the night....something similar to sleeping on a competitor's mattress.  Then, I realized that it was the foam INSERT that was breaking down....why not replace it with your mattress pad?  Though it was about one inch thicker than the original pad, it zipped into the mattress casing quite nicely and I tried again for a good night's sleep.

Not only was it a good nights sleep...but an excellent and cool nights sleep.  Now, I do not know if you are able to advertise this, but you have an EXCELLENT product that can be used to replace the foam padding of any mattress!  I confirm it will not only fit, but the mattress casing will zip shut keeping your mattress pad in place for a full comfort experience!

I thank you for producing such a wonderful product, guaranteeing me many a good night's sleep.  I am only sorry that my wife refused to allow me to purchase her a pad at such a wonderful savings.
You have one very satisfied customer...and living in an Active Adult Community, I will be sure to mention this to my neighbors.  It is well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super helpful and efficient! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Candis G. from Boston, MA United States  
Just wanted to let you know that my new foam topper just arrived (11:00a.m.) today. Your Customer Service people were the most pleasant and understanding of any I can remember. They even got it here on time
for my guest, a few hours sooner than I was expecting. Thank you very much for being super helpful and efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Topper! July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret J  
I purchased a memory foam topper for my son's bed, and he couldn't be happier. At 6'1" and 200 lbs, the topper supports him and he has never slept better. The only problem is that he never wants to leave his bed! For anyone wanting comfort and a restful nights sleep, I would highly recommend the foam topper. Thank you for manufacturing such a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Sharing July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy H from Rochester, NY  
I purchased a Memory Foam Topper from PuraSleep and I was so pleased, I bought a 2nd one for my spare bedroom. Having back pain (degenerative herniated discs), I often struggle with getting a quality night's sleep. This product has clearly improved my sleep which in turn has improved my day and reduced my pain. I would recommend a PuraSleep Topper to anyone who wants to sleep better. AND it's made in the USA? It doesn't get better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
We Accept These Payment Options:
Stay Connected With Us: